Skip to content

Committee

Chairman, NCFed
Chris Letchford

07798825032

chairman@coppicegroup.org.uk

ChrisLetchford

Treasurer
John Sinclair

07743 164 422

treasurer@coppicegroup.org.uk

JohnSinclair

Secretary
John Waller

01892 740303 (eves)
07788 748618


secretary@coppicegroup.org.uk

Membership and Wood Register
Alan Sage

07923616608

membership@coppicegroup.org.uk

enquiries@thewoodregister.co.uk
www.thewoodregister.co.uk

AlanSage

Shows
Steve Wright

07801 386 264
shows@coppicegroup.org.uk

Merchandise
Ian Swain

07810771122

merchandise@coppicegroup.org.uk

IanSwain

Meetings and Speakers

Robert Warren


speakers@coppicegroup.org.uk

robert-warren

Innovations, Webmaster,
Newsletters
Roger Day

07743047209

webmaster@coppicegroup.org.uk

newsletter@coppicegroup.org.uk

RogerDay
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: