Skip to content

Committee

Chairman

Wayne Jones

07771540184


chairman@coppicegroup.org.uk

Treasurer

Robert Warren


treasurer@coppicegroup.org.uk

robert-warren

Secretary
John Waller

01892 740303 (eves)
07788 748618


secretary@coppicegroup.org.uk

Membership
Jane Martin


membership@coppicegroup.org.uk

Shows
Steve Wright

07801 386 264
shows@coppicegroup.org.uk

Merchandise
Ian Swain

07810771122

merchandise@coppicegroup.org.uk

IanSwain

Meetings and Speakers

 

Bob Hewitt

0794 157 3011
speakers@coppicegroup.org.uk

 

Innovations, Webmaster,
Newsletters
Roger Day

07743047209

webmaster@coppicegroup.org.uk

newsletter@coppicegroup.org.uk

RogerDay
Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: